House Movers Testimonials & Reviews

At Bunn Removals we have over 15 years' experience and take great pride in our work, no matter if it's a long distance move anywhere in the UK, a local move around the Attleborough, Wymondham, Diss area of Norfolk and whether it's a full house removal or part load move.

Read below some of the testimonials that customers have written about our service. If you're moving home and want someone to look after your possessions as if they were their own and like what you see in the testimonials then call us today on 01953 789800 or use our house removal enquiry form and we will call you to arrange a free quotation.

What Our Customers Have to Say About Us.

Darren and Andy made moving a pleasure. They were so helpful and cheery and absolutely expert at what they do. As others have said, nothing was too much trouble and they really gave a 5* service. Very highly recommended.

November 28, 2018    Norwich   

Darren moved us last week from near Eye in Suffolk to Banbury in Oxfordshire. Everything went very smoothly and the team took enormous care of us and our belongings. It was a real pleasure to work with Darren who was relaxed and friendly throughout. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.

November 11, 2018    Banbury   

Many thanks to Darren and his team. They were so patient and understanding even when things weren't going to plan. Everything was moved expertly and with care. Very much recommend them.

October 15, 2018    Wymondham   

Darren and his guys were amazing! They packed up our belongings, move them to storage and then move them all again to their final destination with the upmost care. Nothing was too much trouble and any changes I made along the way including dates were no problem. They were easy going, friendly people and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

September 11, 2018    Mulbarton   

Thank you so much for Bunn Removals for our move. Reasonable price very friendly and professional and helpful, Well recommended Definitely more than a 5 stars Service!!
Manyi

September 5, 2018    Wymondham   

We used Darren and his team as we were let down by our planned removal company. I\'m so pleased this happened as no one could have done it better! Darren put our minds at rest that he could do the move at quite short notice and generally made the whole day less stressful. Our possessions were carefully handled and expertly packed, with nothing too much trouble. I would recommend Darren to anyone.

June 20, 2018    Wramplingham   

Darren and his team were just so organised on our move day. Professional, cheerful and relaxed..just what we needed when a move day can be stressful. We can highly recommend their services. Thanks again Darren, Andy and Alf!

June 5, 2018    Aslacton   

My friend recommended Darren and we now understand why. Darren and his team were very helpful, friendly and professional. They handled our items carefully and went the extra mile with the more tricky items.
Their service was exceptional and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend Darren and his team.

June 5, 2018    Diss   

I moved from Attleborough to Saltash the end of November and the service from Darren was excellent.I wanted to use a local service so choose Bunn removals, from the first contact to the end every care and attention was adhered to.Darren was in contact with me all the way and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended 5 + stars.

January 2, 2018    Saltash   

Can not thank Darren and his team enough. Cheerful, helpful and organised,they were a calm and professional bunch from start to finish. We highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use again. Thank you Bunns.

December 28, 2017    Norwich   

Add a Testimonial

Your email will not be published


Verification Captcha

Required *